Invoice 2go Invoice & Estimate

Invoice 2go Invoice & Estimate

By Invoice2go.com

  • Category: Business
  • Release Date: 2012-08-07
  • Current Version: 10.32.1
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • File Size: 139.41 MB
  • Developer: Invoice2go.com
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 9.3 or later.
  • App Ratings:
    4/5 ( 5,961 App Reviews)
  • Price:
    Free
Invoice 2go Invoice & Estimate App Ratings: 4
4
Based on 5,961 App Reviews
Advertisement

Invoice 2go Invoice & Estimate App Details

Invoice2go makes it easy for small business owners to create professional invoices on the go, and get paid faster. Create great-looking, professional invoices and get paid faster using one simple app. Accept all the ways your customers want to pay, online or at point-of-sale. Capture your expenses as you incur them. We are the on-the-go invoicing solution for all types of small businesses: from contractors to dog walkers, web designers to musicians. All of your information is automatically synced and available on your Android phone, tablet and computer. Invoice2go has been the #1 invoice app for 10+ years and counting. Here’s why people choose Invoice2go: LOOK MORE PROFESSIONAL * Streamline your look. Choose from 8 professional invoice templates optimized for easy use. * Add a logo for your business. Upload your own or create one using our custom logo designer. * Match your brand. Sync the color of your logo to your invoice. * Showcase your awards and honors. Include additional images on your invoice to elevate your look. INVOICE with EASE * Create and send an invoice in under 3 minutes. * Jump right in without any training. If you can send an email, you can use Invoice2go. * Experience updates in real time. Review your edits before you send an estimate or invoice. * Convert an estimate into an invoice in seconds. * Set up weekly, bi-weekly or monthly invoices for repeat business and we’ll remind you when they’re ready to be sent. GET PAID FASTER * Send invoices on the spot. Improve your turnaround time and save yourself the paperwork. * Accept payments instantly. Add the payments feature so clients can pay your invoices using American Express, Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Paypal, and Apple Pay. * Accept all the ways they want to pay, online or at point-of-sale with a swipe, chip, or tap. * Never miss a thing. Keep an eye on overdue invoices and send automatic payment reminders. MANAGE EXPENSES * Easily track your expenses. Simply snap a photo of your receipt to safely store and claim business expenses. * Save for next time. Add expenses directly to your invoice and save recurring expenses for future use. * No more overflowing shoeboxes. Organize all of your expenses and print expense reports with one tap. STAY ORGANIZED * Stay up to date. Know what happens to your invoice after you hit “send”. See when customers have viewed your invoices and who still needs to make a payment. * Keep track of your receipts. * Run reports on estimates, invoices, expenses and more. * Get all the information you need in one statement. Just select a client and we’ll take care of the rest. Invoice 2go the ultimate invoice maker: Send simple invoices using professional templates, invoice generator, PDF invoices and quotes, online payments, point of sale , pos for iPhone, pos for iPad, bill organizer, receipt and expense tracking, and business reporting — all rolled up into one easy-to-use app. Whether you need to create a construction invoice or quote, business receipt for your side gig or track receipts for your small business, Invoice2go is the #1 invoice app. ** Ready to get started? Download our free invoice app today. You can try the Invoice2go Pro Plan for 14 days free (no credit card required) before choosing the plan that best suits your business. ** Note: Continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life. Invoice2go doesn't run GPS in the background unless you give us permission.

Advertisement

Invoice 2go Invoice & Estimate App Screenshots

App Reviews

  • Payroll services

    4
    By JAY SUNNER
    I have been using this app since I started my business two years ago, I really appreciate their work but I want to suggest adding payroll services to this app so i can take care of my employees on the go. Thanks
  • So far so good

    5
    By drewb1473
    Works well
  • Need to fix expenses, everything else A1

    4
    By Imperial restoration llc
    It would be GREAT, if the expense information could to transferred to the invoice with all of the information inputted. Once that information is transferred to invoice you lose the date and the merchant. I found it extremely frustrating that the expense report can only be exported in one format and once exported via one format it did not have a total cost.
  • It’s pretty BAD

    1
    By Invoice2go is BAD
    Invoice2go is not an ideal business software. Customers will not receive invoices because the customer has to have your email saved in their mailing list or it will be considered spam or block it all together. The software is inconsistent and will send 3 out of 5 invoices, meaning if you send 5, only 3 will actually be received by your customer because it is very inconsistent, I will be exporting my information away from Invoice2go because this part of any business is crucial. Us, as business owners, cannot be wondering why our customers are not receiving invoices accordingly. Another issue is receipts, you cannot send receipts to your customers unless you want to pay an outrages fee of 399.99, who does that? Who charges to give receipts? No other accounting software charges for allowing our customers to receive receipts, this is highway robbery. Mark my words: Invoice2go will not make it in its OWN business, especially if they cannot provide adequate business offers in accounting.
  • Good App

    3
    By terowz
    Good App but prices seem to keep going up since I started using it years ago. Does have sync issues sometimes. I've lost invoices. Debating whether to re-up for another year for $100 or find something else... EDIT: the reoccurring invoice is great but what about yearly? Will the price keep going up each year to add more and more bloated features? Started with Invoice2go in 2009 or 2010 feel the new updates and new pay grade you guys have is going to kill Invoice2go. Don’t fix what ain’t broke!
  • Terrible with auto addresses

    2
    By spfolino
    Get rid of the automatic address input. It screws the addresses up. Removes zip codes and erases other info I need in the area. can somewhat disable on my phone, but not laptop. The workaround “shift and enter” does not work. Been using the app for a few years and it’s mostly gotten better, but this address problem might be a deal breaker. I can’t have my quotes missing info and not formatting correctly. I definitely don’t need to know my job is in the United States.
  • Not worth it

    1
    By Acecakes617
    This developer is notorious for not standing by its product after trusting customers have wasted countless hours and energy relying on it for organization of business finances. Case in point: Receipts2Go. Not only can I no longer use the app to upload new record keeping information, but I also can’t even access the information I uploaded over years and years because the developer decided to no longer keep the app current with every iOS upgrade. So before investing and relying on this app, be prepared to have all of your records disappear and get a lame, insensitive excuse from the developer in response. ****Update Post Developer Response***** I contacted the Developer per the response below, to no avail. To anyone who is reading this, don’t let the Developer’s response fool you. The Receipts2Go app was discontinued WITHOUT WARNING, so there’s no way to have my records and receipts transferred to Invoice2go. What a waste. A prime example of unfair business trade practices.
  • A few key issues

    3
    By inquilab
    This app meets a few needs of independent consultants well: fairly easily generate invoices and track billing, manage communications with clients, etc. In theory, I like that digital payments are offered, however the fees charged by the Stripe payment platform are an absolute ripoff. Not only that, the processing time is no faster than a check. Venmo, Apple Pay or Google Wallet could be used for cheap to nothing and payments post much, much faster. A recent client paid me $2000 and the Stripe fee was $63. The payment was made on Friday and the funds weren’t available to me until the following Tuesday. It’s a scam. $63 to receive payment in 3 business days. I will be disabling that feature and encourage others to do the same unless Stripe fixes its services for individual consultants.
  • Just don’t care what the little guy wants!

    1
    By Seabare
    I have reached out so many time and you win, I give up. Your lack of concern for a small user with a problem that has been ignored over and over is a major fail. Have a request for service? maybe a problem? Forget it!
  • Please consider a different App

    3
    By Uh oh!!
    Another update. Now I can’t access anything. The happy little wheel just spins and lets me think that it is processing. It may be, but it is not letting me access the invoicing, the input clients, nor previously created and paid invoices. This is really bad. Wanted to do some paperwork tonight. Doesn’t look like it is going to happen. Prior to this update it had been working fairly well. A little quicker than before. But... The window to type in the items and/or work performed is so small you have to scroll up ad down often just to see what you have typed in. Correcting this problem would be greatly beneficial. When you are ready to send an email the window for the text of the email has shrunk terribly. Harder to read. Frustrating. The developer seems to implement some ideas before they have checked with users in the field, BEFORE they make them part of an update. If they fix these bugs it may work. Hoping they do it soon. I would like to care for the bookwork end of my business. Another Update. More PROBLEMS!! The developer had made a few changes, and made it so it mostly worked. Now, with another update to the app, more PROBLEMS!! I tried today to enter a new client. No Dice. It will not allow me to do so. I can enter their address, but NOTHING else. THIS IS AN APP FROM WHICH YOU SHOULD RUN AWAY!!!!! Why have I not yet done so? They took my money for the year. I have the year to fulfill with contract. I could go somewhere else, but they have all of my customers and their information. Troublesome. If you have not signed up with this company yet, it may be VERY wise to go somewhere else. The above is my opinion due to ongoing experience using this App. If the developers can make this better it might be worth staying. I get closer and closer to trying to find alternatives. I have used this invoicing program for a number of years. Reluctantly paid for the increases to the subscription. Really would not like to have to leave. I have though a number of questions. What happened to the rest of the reviews? Deleted? Why do they not have a personal contact phone number to provide answers? I am not sure, but I am confident that it would be constantly busy. The web seminar provided is greatly appreciated. Unfortunately it simply went through many of the features I have been able to stumble around and find over the last few days. No real answers to "Where are my paid invoices?", "Will you fix the access to them?", "Is there a way to access my database from a mobile device and download my clients, paid invoices, Product list?" "What was the real reason for the update?" "Was this system not secure and thus was hacked?" "If so, was personal information, along with client information stolen?" No answers provided. Will support2go.com provide real answers? What is the timeframe for the specific repairs? Truly Frustrating. This was a usable invoicing program. It got more expensive each year. Then..... THIS NEW UPDATE IS TERRIBLE!!!!!!, in my opinion. Did I say how much I don't like the update? The looks of the App are now quite stark. I am in no way fond of staring at a white screen with minimal information on the home page. I miss the reports pages at the swipe of a finger. I miss the easy options from one touch. Prior to the update I invoiced two customers. I am now no longer able to access the invoice for book working purposes. It shows the option to view as a PDF. Option does not open. I checked older invoices. They are also not available to review for book keeping. NOT GOOD! REALLY BAD!! Please invoice to go. Look at your reviews. Notice that people are upset. Resolve the failing issues.

keyboard_arrow_up

Advertisement