My Bills++

My Bills++

By James Spencer

  • Category: Finance
  • Release Date: 2017-09-19
  • Current Version: 1.1.13
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • File Size: 53.40 MB
  • Developer: James Spencer
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 11.0 or later.
  • App Ratings:
    4/5 ( 354 App Reviews)
  • Price:
    Free
My Bills++ App Ratings: 4
4
Based on 354 App Reviews
Advertisement

My Bills++ App Details

Never miss a payment! My Bills++ is the only app you need to track all your bills, when they are due and to notify you ahead of when they are due. There is no need to miss a payment or pay a late fee. Let My Bills++ do the heavy lifting for you so you can focus on your busy life. * Dashboard/Today Widget Whenever you launch My Bills++, you will be showed the payment dashboard. Quickly see what bill payments are past due and what are coming up. From the Dashboard, you can flag a payment as paid, make a partial payment or even change the amount for an upcoming bill. If want to delete a payment, you can do that to. * Bill Tracking Enter in all you bills. You can set interval to repeat a bill so there is no need to enter in bill information more than once. Enter in phone numbers, account numbers and websites. My Bills++ can call these phone numbers right from within the app. You can setup bills to auto pay as well. No need to manually go in and tend to each and every payment if you don’t want. * Alert Notifications For each bill you can setup to be notified a number of days ahead of time. You can also pick the time of day to be notified. We understand that you lead a busy life, when you get a push notification, you will have the ability to snooze the alert to show again at a later time. * Calendar If you prefer to see your bills visually, use the built in calendar view. At a quick glance you can see what days have bills due. You can also see visually how many bills needs to be paid and if there are large bills due on a specific day. * Reports Let My Bills++ tell you where you money is going. My Bills++ has robust line graphs and beautiful pie charts. Setup as many report templates you need. Look all all your bill or a specific category - its up to you. * Automatic Sync/Backup My Bills++ uses your iCloud account to store your data. There is no need to account logins or backing up your data. In fact, syncing between device using the same iCloud account is seamless and automagical. * Security My Bills++ has built in security. You can enable a pin code to access the app. You can take this one step further by enabling Touch ID so you can get into the app with just your finger. * Drag and Drop (iPad) My Bills++ fully supports iOS 11’s drag and drop on the iPad. Drag out payment, bill and report information into whatever app you need. * Themes My Bills++ has many color schemes to choose from. Don’t like the default orange? Pick something that better suits your style. We are certain that My Bills++ will meet all your needs. So, make the leap with Jump Gap Software's My Bills++.

Advertisement

My Bills++ App Screenshots

App Reviews

  • Crashes

    1
    By Maui Kid
    Deleting
  • Poorly done

    1
    By Patiscuba
    This app is absolutely horrible. I contacted the developer and received no reply. Requested the refund none given. So disappointed that Apple changed the operating system to no support for old bill minder app without warning as the old bill mind or app was wonderful however this one continues to show bills As unpaid that were paid, and at this point I have no idea what’s going on with my bill management, rendering this useless to help
  • No help from support, in fact they will block you...

    1
    By Curlytito
    Edit: A month into using this app, all of my data disappeared from the app. Hours of effort were put into plugging in all of my bills and due dates was lost overnight, and backup did not work. I emailed to the support link asking for a way to restore my data and I was blocked by the support email address... No response, no assistance, and blocked to boot. Yeah, not cool. Way to be professional. I will be submitting a request for a refund. This app is nicely designed and very pleasing to the eye. I like that I can change the color scheme. The only thing missing is overdue notifications. Once a bill’s due date has passed, there are no more notifications for that bill. I would give 5 stars if a daily overdue notification were made available, otherwise this a pretty good app :)
  • Works for me

    4
    By RJTay
    I am updating my previous negative review. The developer responded to an email I sent them when all my data disappeared. Apparently, it was a problem on Apple’s end. They said Apple had said they were aware and the data would be restored when they got the issue fixed. That proved to be true and at some point within a few hours of that email that did happen. With that said, I have to admit I still miss my former bill tracking app that the developer abandoned but this one is the closest I have found. I like the dashboard and the calendar, but the calendar could be improved. I use those most and will add more detailed suggestions to this later after I use it for a bit longer. Original review: I downloaded this and paid to upgrade. Filled in all my info and was actively using this app. Hadn’t yet rated it because I wanted to give a detailed review after using it for a bit. Well things were fine until yesterday. I checked it and EVERYTHING IS GONE EXCEPT ONE ACCOUNT. I am extremely busy and do not have time for this. I seriously can not express how frustrated I am right now.
  • DO NOT USE!!!

    1
    By ettezoc
    Will erase your entire history. Cumbersome app. I repeat DO NOT USE! You’ve been warned.
  • Not really free

    1
    By andrew.k.oliva
    You can only add two bills before you have to pay. Whatever it’s $1.99. But my problem is every time I set up my bills it says it does a cloud backup. Once I get a bill notification it deletes all my bills and I have to set it up again. Every single time it acts like it’s the first time setting it up. I get welcome to my bills. Waste of time and money.
  • Not good

    1
    By Rulymo21
    It took me a full day to set up and then everything reset not good. I want a refund
  • Crash and multiple bills

    1
    By dgix2123
    Bills multiple after crash
  • Double bills

    1
    By Bro_hand
    Double bills that stay in the past due section. I can’t get them off no matter what!!! The old version was much better, why did you screw it up with this?
  • Great tool for everyday use

    5
    By azesd
    I love the app but a quick suggestion to the due with in certain amount of days feature. Can we have a due by certain date feature. I get paid biweekly and pay all my bills on certain days of the month. It would be nice for the app to tally it up for me based on those dates instead of it refreshing for every 7 days or 30 days (the default)

keyboard_arrow_up

Advertisement